Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Schedule

2017-18 Men's Basketball

Click for MJC Results

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tue Nov 7 Reedley College Reedley 7:00 pm
Thu-Sat Nov 9-11 Ohlone College Tournament Fremont All Day
Thu-Sat Nov 16-18  Mendocino College Tournament Ukiah All Day
Tue-Sat Dec 5-9  80th Annual MJC Tournament  Modesto All Day
Sat Dec 16  Columbia College  Modesto  6:00 pm
Thu Dec 21 *Sacramento City College  Sacramento 7:00 pm
Thu Dec28 *Diablo Valley College  Modesto 7:30 pm
Thu Jan 24 *San Joaquin Delta College  7:30 pm Modesto 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 6 *Sierra College  Modesto  3:00 pm
Tue Jan 9 *Santa Rosa Junior College Santa Rosa 7:30 pm
Thu Jan 11 *American River College Modesto 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 13 *Cosumnes River College Sacramento 7:30 pm
Tue Jan 16 *Folsom Lake College  7:30 pm Folsom 7:30 pm
Fri  Jan 19 *Sacramento City College Modesto 5:30 pm
Tue Jan 23 *Diablo Valley College  Concord 5:30 pm
Tue Jan 30 *San Joaquin Delta College  Stockton 5:30 pm
Fri  Feb 2 *Sierra College  Rocklin 5:30 pm
Tue Feb 6 *Santa Rosa Junior College Modesto 5:30 pm
Fri  Feb 9 *American River College  Sacramento 5:30 pm
Tue Feb 13 *Cosumnes River College Modesto 5:30 pm
Thu Feb 15 *Folsom Lake College Modesto 5:30 pm
Sat Feb 24 Nor Cal Playoff Round 1  TBA TBA
Wed Feb 28 Nor Cal Playoff Round 2  TBA TBA
Sat Mar 3 Nor Cal Playoff Round 3 TBA TBA
Fri-Sun Mar 9-11 State Tournament  Livermore TBA

Men's Basketball

Contact Us

Mike Girardi
Head Coach

Email: 
girardim@mjc.edu
Phone: (209) 575-6003
Fax: (209) 575-6606

 

Location

East Campus

Hours
  • Monday: 9-5
  • Tuesday: 9-5
  • Wednesday: 9-5
  • Thursday: 9-5
  • Friday: 9-5