Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Schedule

2017 MJC Women's Golf

Day Date Opponent  Location Time Results
Tue Aug 29 Modesto Preseason Invite   Tracy CC, Tracy 12:00 pm  1st Place
Fri-Sat Sep 1-2 Desert Classic   Tahquitz Creek GC, Palm Springs  7:30 am  5th of 10
Thu Sep 7 Big 8 # 1   Whitney Oaks GC, Rocklin 11:00 pm  2nd Place
Thu Sep 14 Big 8 # 2  Ukiah GC  12:00 pm  2nd Place
Thu Sep 19 Beaver Scramble  Ancil Hoffman GC, Sacramento 12:00 pm  Participated
Thu Sep 21 Big 8 # 3  Napa GC at Kennedy Park, Napa 12:00 pm  3rd Place
Sun-Mon Sep 24-25 North/South Invitational Morro Bay GC All Day  3rd of 16
Tue Oct 3 High Tournament  Bing Maloney GC, Sacramento 12:00 am  
Thu Oct 5 Big 8 #4  Bidwell Park, Butte 11:00 am  
Tue Oct 10 Big 8 #5   Tracy CC, Tracy 12:00 pm  
Thu Oct 12 Big 8 #6  Bartley Cavanaugh GC, Sacramento 12:00 pm  
Thu Oct 19 Big 8 # 7  Reserve at Spanos Park GC, Stockton 12:00 pm  
Tue Oct 24 Big 8 #8  Canada College 12:00 am  
Tue Oct 31 Big 8 # 10  Spring Creek CC, Ripon 11:00 am  
Mon-Tue Nov 6-7 Nor Cal Championships  TBA TBA  
Sun-Mon Nov 12-13 State Championships  Morro Bay GC, Morro Bay TBA  

Women's Golf

  • Home
  • Coaching Staff
  • 2017 Schedule
  • 2017 Roster
  • Archive
  • Like us on Facebook
Contact Us

Milan Motroni
Head Coach
Email: motronim@mjc.edu
Phone: 209-575-6267

Location

East Campus

Hours
  • Monday: 9-5
  • Tuesday: 9-5
  • Wednesday: 9-5
  • Thursday: 9-5
  • Friday: 9-5