Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Schedule

2017

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri Feb 3 San Joaquin Delta College  Modesto 2:00 pm
Fri Feb 17 San Joaquin Delta College Invitational Stockton 10:00 am
Fri Feb 24 Sacramento City College Invitational Sacramento 8:00 am
Thu Mar 2 San Joaquin Delta Quad Meet  Stockton 2:00 pm
Fri-Sat Mar 10-11 Cuesta College Invitational  San Luis Obispo 8:00 am
Fri  Mar 17 Big 8 Invitational  Stockton  10:00 am
Fri-Sat Mar 31-April 1 Las Positas College Invitational  Livermore  8:00 am
Sat Apr 8 Chabot College Invitational  Hayward  8:00 am
Sat Apr 15 Nor-Cal Diving  TBA  10:00 am
Thu-Sat April 20-22 Big 8 Championships  Stockton  10:00 am
Thu-Sat May 5-6 State Championships  East LA 9:00 am
              Updated 11/08/2016    

Women's Swimming

Contact Us

Eric Fischer

Phone: 209-575-6268
Email: fischere@mjc.edu

Location

East Campus

Hours
  • Monday: 9-5
  • Tuesday: 9-5
  • Wednesday: 9-5
  • Thursday: 9-5
  • Friday: 9-5