Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Schedule

Click for MJC Results

2017

Day    Date Opponent Location  Time
Fri  Feb 10  Bakersfield College Bakersfield 9:00am
Sat Feb 11 Learn by Doing (Clinic) Modesto All Day
Fri Feb 17 Sacramento City College Sacramento 10:00am
Fri Feb 24 209 Shootout  Modesto 12:00pm
Wed-Fri March 1-3 Chico State Invitational Chico All Day
Fri/Sat March 3/4  Kim Duyst Invitational  Turlock  9:00am
Fri March 10 Jack Albiani Invitational Modesto  11:00am
Sat March 18  Sequoias Relays Visalia  9:00am
Fri/Sat March 24/25 Hartnell invitational   Salinas 9:00am
Fri March 31 MJC High School invitational  Modesto  9:00am
Fri  April 7   Maurice Compton invitational Oakland 9:00am
Tue/Wed April 11/12  Nor Cal Multi  Santa Rosa JC 9:00am
Fri/Sat April 14/15 East Bay Invitational Hayward 9:00am
Fri April 21  Bob Rush Invitational San Mateo 9:00am
Mon April 24  Big 8 Championships Sacramento 12:00pm
Thurs April 27 Big 8 Championships Sacramento 12:00pm
Fri May 5  Nor Cal Trials   Cupertino 9:00am
Sat May 13 Nor Cal Finals Cupertino 9:00am
Fri/Sat May 19/20  State Championships Sacramento 12:00pm
          Updated 3/20/2017    

 

Women's Track & Field

 
Contact Us

Mary Shea
Head Coach
Email: sheam @mjc.edu
Phone: 209-575-6219

 



Location

East Campus
Across the street from baseball field
Along Tully Road