Contact University Representatives

Below is a partial list of College Representatives who come in to the Transfer Center at MJC regularly. Please check our events and activities page to see what dates the representatives will be on campus.  Feel free to call or email them your questions.

Please call the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment with a representative at (209) 575-6239!

California State University (CSU)

CSU, Stanislaus

DeAnna Ramos
Admissions & Outreach
(209) 667-3817
dramos5@csustan.edu
outreach_help_desk@csustan.edu
Walk-In Advising
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway
Office Suite: MSR 140 (Map Here)
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 3:30pm

Cal State East Bay

Kumar Krishan
Enrollment Counselor
(510) 885-4852
kumar.krishan@csueastbay.edu

CSU, Fresno

Michelle Perez
Outreach Counselor
(559) 278-2048
miperez@csufresno.edu

CSU, Sacramento

Carlos Fernandez
SSP II
(916) 278-7766 (Phone Appointments)
carlos.fernandez@csus.edu

Sonoma State University

Bianca Calderon
Enrollment Advisor
(707) 664-3819
calderob@sonoma.edu

Out of State

Arizona State University (ASU)

Richard Frische
(480) 407-8247
asurichardfrische@asu.edu

Grand Canyon University (GCU)

Rebecca Vallez
(602) 247-4521
rebecca.vallez@gcu.edu

Grand Canyon University (GCU)

Sayana Saing
(602) 247-4607
sayana.saing@gcu.edu

University of California (UC)

UC Merced

Amandip Singh
Admissions Transfer Advisor
(209) 228-6995
asingh99@ucmerced.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Julio C. Zamarripa
(805) 893-5523
j_zamarripa@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Lisa Overstreet
Regional Admissions Representative
(916) 832-7146
admissions1@ucsc.edu

Private Colleges and Universities

Brandman University

Elizabeth Facanha
Undergraduate Senior Academic Advisor
(209) 416-8000
faca5301@brandman.edu

Fresno Pacific University

Daniel Marker
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
(209) 354-5806
daniel.marker@fresno.edu

National University

Valerie Guerra
(209) 475-1402
(209) 475-1400
vguerra@nu.edu

University of the Pacific

Steve Hamer, MPA
Associate Director of Admissions, Transfer Recruitment
(209) 946-2211
shamer@pacific.edu